Menu

External Associates

name WEB
E-MAIL
Nedjeljko Bosanac, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/nedjeljkobosanac  nbosanac@pravos.hr
Biljana Činčurak Erceg, Ph.D.  bcincura@pravos.hr
Mario Essert, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/messert  messert@fsb.hr
Nataša Klarić, mag.oecc., MBA  www.efos.unios.hr/natasaklaric  natasa.klaric@hypo-alpe-adria.hr
Nikola Knego, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/nknego  nknego@efzg.hr
Karmen Knežević, univ.spec.st.eur.  www.efos.unios.hr/karmenknezevic  karmen.knezevic@fizika.unios.hr
Ljubica Kordić, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/kljubica  kljubica@pravos.hr
Gordana Kurtović, M.Sc.  www.efos.unios.hr/gkurtovic  gkurtovi@gmail.com
Darija Marković, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/darija  darija@mathos.hr
Antonija Matić, M.Sc.  www.efos.unios.hr/antonijamatic  antonija.matic@os.t-com.hr
Domagoj Matijević, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/domagoj  domagoj@mathos.hr
Igor Medić, M.Sc.  www.efos.unios.hr/igormedic  igor.medic@gmail.com
Saša Mitrović, mag.oecc  www.efos.unios.hr/mitrovicos  mitrovicos@yahoo.com
Dubravka Papa, prof.  www.efos.unios.hr/dpapa  dpapa@pravos.hr
Željko Pavić, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/zpavic  zpavic@xnet.hr
Natalija Pekić, M.Sc.  www.efos.unios.hr/natalijapekic  natalija.pekic@gmail.com
Renata Perić, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/rperic  rperic@pravos.hr
Kristian Sabo, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/ksabo  ksabo@mathos.hr
Rudolf Scitowski, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/scitowski  scitowsk@mathos.hr
Paul Stubbs, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/pstubbs  pstubbs@eizg.hr
Drago Šubarić, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/dragosubaric  drago.subaric@ptfos.hr
Mirta Šulmajster Šodić, M.Sc.  www.efos.unios.hr/msulmajster  msulmajster@gmail.com
Aleksandra Vasilj, Ph.D.  avasilj@pravos.hr
Ivan Vazler, M.Sc.  www.efos.unios.hr/ivazler  ivazler@mathos.hr
Krunoslav Zmaić, Ph.D.  www.efos.unios.hr/kzmaic  kzmaic@pfos.hr