Menu

Faculty – View by Title

Full Professors

Name Web E-mail
Dražen Barković, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/dbarkovic barkovic@efos.hr
Ivana Barković Bojanić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/ivanabarkovic ivana.barkovic.bojanic@efos.hr
Đula Borozan, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/dborozan djula.borozan@efos.hr
Vladimir Cini, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/vcini vladimir.cini@efos.hr
Branimir Dukić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/bdukic branimir.dukic@efos.hr
Jasna Horvat, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/jhorvat jasna.horvat@efos.hr
Antoaneta Klobučar, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/aklobucar antoaneta.klobucar@efos.hr
Mirna Leko-Šimić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/msimic lekom@efos.hr
Branimir Marković, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/bmarkovic branimir.markovic@efos.hr
Branko Matić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/bmatic branko.matic@efos.hr
Marcel Meler, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/mmeler mmeler@efos.hr
Josip Mesarić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/jmesaric josip.mesaric@efos.hr
Branko Novak, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/bnovak branko.novak@efos.hr
Sanja Pfeifer, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/spfeifer sanja.pfeifer@efos.hr
Drago Ružić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/druzic drago.ruzic@efos.hr
Slavica Singer, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/ssinger singer@efos.hr
Nataša Šarlija, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/nsarlija natasa.sarlija@efos.hr
Antun Šundalić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/asundalic antun.sundalic@efos.hr
Zdravko Tolušić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/ztolusic zdravko.tolusic@efos.hr
Željko Turkalj, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/zturkalj zeljko.turkalj@efos.hr
Marijana Zekić-Sušac, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/mzekic marijana.zekic.susac@efos.hr

 

Associate Professors

Name Web E-mail
Mirela Alpeza, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/malpeza mirela.alpeza@efos.hr
Antun Biloš, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/abilos antun.bilos@efos.hr
Boris Crnković, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/bcrnkovic boris.crnkovic@efos.hr
Davor Dujak, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/ddujak davor.dujak@efos.hr
Jerko Glavaš, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/jglavas jerko.glavas@efos.hr
Marija Ham, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/mham marija.ham@efos.hr
Domagoj Karačić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/dkaracic domagoj.karacic@efos.hr
Dražen Koški, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/dkoski drazen.koski@efos.hr
Ivo Mijoč, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/imijoc ivo.mijoc@efos.hr
Josipa Mijoč, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/jmijoc josipa.mijoc@efos.hr
Sunčica Oberman-Peterka, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/speterka suncica.oberman.peterka@efos.hr
Dubravka Pekanov Starčević, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/dstarcevic dubravka.pekanov.starcevic@efos.hr
Željko Požega, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/zpozega zeljko.pozega@efos.hr
Domagoj Sajter, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/sajter domagoj.sajter@efos.hr 
Helena Štimac, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/hstimac helena.stimac@efos.hr
Davorin Turkalj, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/dturkalj davorin.turkalj@efos.hr

 

Assistant Professors

Name Web E-mail
Martina Briš Alić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/malic martina.bris.alic@efos.hr
Dražen Ćućić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/dcucic drazen.cucic@efos.hr
Anamarija Delić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/adelic anamarija.delic@efos.hr
Nataša Drvenkar, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/ndrvenkar natasa.drvenkar@efos.hr
Aleksandar Erceg, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/aleksandarerceg aleksandar.erceg@efos.hr
Ivana Fosić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/ifosic ivana.fosic@efos.hr
Anita Freimann, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/afrajman anita.freimann@efos.hr
Blaženka Hadrović Zekić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/bhadroviczekic blazenka.hadrovic.zekic@efos.hr
Ivan Kelić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/ikelic ivan.kelic@efos.hr
Ivan Kristek, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/ikristek ivan.kristek@efos.hr
Mladen Pancić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/mpancic mladen.pancic@efos.hr
Julia Perić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/jperic julia.peric@efos.hr
Ljerka Sedlan-Koenig, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/lkoenig ljerka.konig@efos.hr
Hrvoje Serdarušić, Ph.D. ww.efos.unios.hr/hserdarusic hrvoje.serdarusic@efos.hr
Marina Stanić, Ph.D. www.efos.unios.hr/mjeger marina.stanic@efos.hr

 

Senior Assistants

Name Web E-mail

 

Assistants

NAME WEB E-MAIL
Sanja Dugandžić, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/dsanja sanja.dugandzic@efos.hr
Jelena Franjković, univ.spec.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/jelenaf jelena.franjkovic@efos.hr
Adela Has, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/ahas adela.has@efos.hr
Mia Hocenski, mag. educ. philol. angl. et germ. www.efos.unios.hr/miah mia.hocenski@efos.hr
Tihana Koprivnjak, univ.spec.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/tihana tihana.koprivnjak@efos.hr
Dina Liović, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/dinali dina.liovic@efos.hr
Petra Mezulić Juric, univ.spec.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/pmezulic petra.mezulic.juric@efos.hr
Dražen Novaković, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/dnovakov drazen.novakovic@efos.hr
Ana Pap, univ.spec.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/anapap ana.pap@efos.hr
Dario Šebalj, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/dsebaljvk dario.sebalj@efos.hr
Ana Zrnić, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/anazrnic ana.zrnic@efos.hr
Ana Trusić, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/azivkovi ana.trusic@efos.hr
Sofija Turjak, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/sturjak sofija.turjak@efos.hr
Ivana Unukić, mag.oec. www.efos.unios.hr/iunukic ivana.unukic@efos.hr

 

Senior Lecturers

Name Web E-mail
Mirna Hocenski-Dreiseidl, prof. www.efos.unios.hr/mhocenski mirna.hocenski.dreiseidl@efos.hr
Sanda Katavić Čaušić. M.Sc. www.efos.unios.hr/sandakc sanda.katavic.causic@efos.hr
Željko Vukić, prof. www.efos.unios.hr/zeljko zeljko.vukic@efos.hr

 

Junior Researchers

Name Web E-mail