Izbornik

Vanjski suradnici

Ime i prezime Web stranica
E-mail adresa
prof.dr.sc. Ivana Barković Bojanić  www.efos.unios.hr/ivanabarkovic  barkovic@pravos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Nedjeljko Bosanac     www.efos.unios.hr/nedjeljkobosanac  nbosanac@pravos.hr
dr.sc. Aleksandar Erceg    www.efos.unios.hr/aleksandarerceg  aleksandar.erceg@os.t-com.hr
prof.dr.sc. Mario Essert  www.efos.unios.hr/messert  messert@fsb.hr
Nataša Klarić, mag.oecc., MBA  www.efos.unios.hr/natasaklaric  natasa.klaric@hypo-alpe-adria.hr
prof.dr.sc. Nikola Knego  www.efos.unios.hr/nknego  nknego@efzg.hr
Karmen Knežević, univ.spec.st.eur.  www.efos.unios.hr/karmenknezevic  karmen.knezevic@fizika.unios.hr
doc.dr.sc. Ljubica Kordić  www.efos.unios.hr/kljubica  kljubica@pravos.hr
mr.sc. Gordana Kurtović  www.efos.unios.hr/gkurtovic  gkurtovi@gmail.com
doc.dr.sc. Darija Marković  www.efos.unios.hr/darija  darija@mathos.hr
mr.sc. Antonija Matić  www.efos.unios.hr/antonijamatic  antonija.matic@os.t-com.hr
doc.dr.sc. Domagoj Matijević   www.efos.unios.hr/domagoj  domagoj@mathos.hr
mr.sc. Igor Medić    www.efos.unios.hr/igormedic  igor.medic@gmail.com
Saša Mitrović, mag.oecc  www.efos.unios.hr/mitrovicos  mitrovicos@yahoo.com
Dubravka Papa, prof.  www.efos.unios.hr/dpapa  dpapa@pravos.hr
dr.sc. Željko Pavić  www.efos.unios.hr/zpavic  zpavic@xnet.hr
mr.sc. Natalija Pekić  www.efos.unios.hr/natalijapekic  natalija.pekic@gmail.com
prof.dr.sc. Renata Perić  www.efos.unios.hr/rperic  rperic@pravos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Kristian Sabo  www.efos.unios.hr/ksabo  ksabo@mathos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Rudolf Scitowski  www.efos.unios.hr/scitowski  scitowsk@mathos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Paul Stubbs  www.efos.unios.hr/pstubbs  pstubbs@eizg.hr
prof.dr.sc. Drago Šubarić  www.efos.unios.hr/dragosubaric  drago.subaric@ptfos.hr
mr.sc. Mirta Šulmajster Šodić  www.efos.unios.hr/msulmajster  msulmajster@gmail.com
prof.dr.sc. Zdravko Tolušić  www.efos.unios.hr/ztolusic  ztolusic@pfos.hr
mr.sc. Ivan Vazler  www.efos.unios.hr/ivazler  ivazler@mathos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Krunoslav Zmaić  www.efos.unios.hr/kzmaic  kzmaic@pfos.hr