Izbornik

Nastavnici prema abecedi

Ime i prezime Web stranica
E-mail adresa
A
izv.prof.dr.sc. Mirela Alpeza  www.efos.unios.hr/malpeza mirela.alpeza@efos.hr
B
prof.dr.sc. Dražen Barković, professor emeritus  www.efos.unios.hr/dbarkovic barkovic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Ivana Barković Bojanić  www.efos.unios.hr/ivanabarkovic ivana.barkovic.bojanic@efos.hr
Ana Bilandžić, mag.math.  www.efos.unios.hr/abilandzic ana.bilandzic@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Antun Biloš  www.efos.unios.hr/abilos antun.bilos@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Đula Borozan  www.efos.unios.hr/dborozan djula.borozan@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Martina Briš Alić  www.efos.unios.hr/malic martina.bris.alic@efos.hr
C
izv.prof.dr.sc. Boris Crnković  www.efos.unios.hr/bcrnkovic boris.crnkovic@efos.hr
Ć
doc.dr.sc. Dražen Ćućić  www.efos.unios.hr/dcucic drazen.cucic@efos.hr
D
izv.prof.dr.sc. Anamarija Delić  www.efos.unios.hr/adelic anamarija.delic@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Nataša Drvenkar  www.efos.unios.hr/ndrvenkar natasa.drvenkar@efos.hr
Sanja Dugandžić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/dsanja sanja.dugandzic@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Davor Dujak  www.efos.unios.hr/ddujak davor.dujak@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Branimir Dukić  www.efos.unios.hr/bdukic branimir.dukic@efos.hr
E
doc.dr.sc. Aleksandar Erceg  www.efos.unios.hr/aleksandarerceg aleksandar.erceg@efos.hr
F
doc.dr.sc. Ivana Fosić  www.efos.unios.hr/ifosic ivana.fosic@efos.hr
Jelena Franjković, univ.spec.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/jelenaf jelena.franjkovic@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Anita Freimann  www.efos.unios.hr/afrajman anita.freimann@efos.hr
G
izv.prof.dr.sc. Jerko Glavaš  www.efos.unios.hr/jglavas jerko.glavas@efos.hr
H
doc.dr.sc. Blaženka Hadrović Zekić  www.efos.unios.hr/bhadroviczekic blazenka.hadrovic.zekic@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Marija Ham  www.efos.unios.hr/mham marija.ham@efos.hr
Adela Has, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/ahas adela.has@efos.hr
Mia Hocenski, mag. educ. philol. angl. et germ.  www.efos.unios.hr/miah mia.hocenski@efos.hr
Mirna Hocenski-Dreiseidl, prof.  www.efos.unios.hr/mhocenski mirna.hocenski.dreiseidl@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Jasna Horvat  www.efos.unios.hr/jhorvat jasna.horvat@efos.hr
J
K
izv.prof.dr.sc. Domagoj Karačić  www.efos.unios.hr/dkaracic domagoj.karacic@efos.hr
mr.sc. Sanda Katavić Čaušić  www.efos.unios.hr/sandakc sanda.katavic.causic@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Ivan Kelić  www.efos.unios.hr/ikelic ivan.kelic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Antoaneta Klobučar  www.efos.unios.hr/aklobucar antoaneta.klobucar@efos.hr
Marinela Knežević, mag.math.  www.efos.unios.hr/mknezevic marinela.knezevic@efos.hr
Tihana Koprivnjak, univ.spec.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/tihana tihana.koprivnjak@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Dražen Koški  www.efos.unios.hr/dkoski drazen.koski@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Ivan Kristek  www.efos.unios.hr/ikristek ivan.kristek@efos.hr
L
prof.dr.sc. Mirna Leko-Šimić  www.efos.unios.hr/msimic lekom@efos.hr
Dina Liović, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/dinali dina.liovic@efos.hr
M
Bruno Mandić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/bmandic bruno.mandic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc Branimir Marković  www.efos.unios.hr/bmarkovic branimir.markovic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc Branko Matić  www.efos.unios.hr/bmatic branko.matic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Marcel Meler, professor emeritus  www.efos.unios.hr/mmeler/radovi mmeler@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Josip Mesarić  www.efos.unios.hr/jmesaric josip.mesaric@efos.hr
Petra Mezulić Juric, univ.spec.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/pmezulic petra.mezulic.juric@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Ivo Mijoč  www.efos.unios.hr/imijoc ivo.mijoc@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Josipa Mijoč  www.efos.unios.hr/jmijoc josipa.mijoc@efos.hr
N
prof.dr.sc. Branko Novak  www.efos.unios.hr/bnovak branko.novak@efos.hr
Dražen Novaković, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/dnovakov drazen.novakovic@efos.hr
O
prof.dr.sc. Sunčica Oberman-Peterka  www.efos.unios.hr/speterka suncica.oberman.peterka@efos.hr
P
doc.dr.sc. Mladen Pancić  www.efos.unios.hr/mpancic mladen.pancic@efos.hr
Ana Pap, univ.spec.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/anapap ana.pap@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Dubravka Pekanov Starčević  www.efos.unios.hr/dstarcevic dubravka.pekanov.starcevic@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Julia Perić  www.efos.unios.hr/jperic julia.peric@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Sanja Pfeifer  www.efos.unios.hr/spfeifer sanja.pfeifer@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Željko Požega  www.efos.unios.hr/zpozega/ zeljko.pozega@efos.hr
R
Juraj Rašić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/jrasic juraj.rasic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Drago Ružić  www.efos.unios.hr/druzic drago.ruzic@efos.hr
S
izv.prof.dr.sc. Domagoj Sajter  www.efos.unios.hr/sajter domagoj.sajter@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Ljerka Sedlan-Koenig  www.efos.unios.hr/lkoenig ljerka.konig@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Hrvoje Serdarušić  www.efos.unios.hr/hserdarusic hrvoje.serdarusic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Slavica Singer, professor emeritus  www.efos.unios.hr/ssinger singer@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Marina Stanić  www.efos.unios.hr/mjeger marina.stanic@efos.hr
Š
prof.dr.sc. Nataša Šarlija  www.efos.unios.hr/nsarlija natasa.sarlija@efos.hr
Dario Šebalj, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/dsebaljvk dario.sebalj@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Helena Štimac  www.efos.unios.hr/hstimac helena.stimac@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Antun Šundalić  www.efos.unios.hr/asundalic antun.sundalic@efos.hr
T
prof.dr.sc. Zdravko Tolušić  www.efos.unios.hr/ztolusic zdravko.tolusic@efos.hr
Ana Trusić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/azivkovi ana.trusic@efos.hr
Sofija Turjak, mag.oec  www.efos.unios.hr/sturjak sofija.turjak@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc Davorin Turkalj  www.efos.unios.hr/dturkalj davorin.turkalj@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Željko Turkalj  www.efos.unios.hr/zturkalj zeljko.turkalj@efos.hr
U
Ivana Unukić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/iunukic ivana.unukic@efos.hr
V
Željko Vukić, prof.  www.efos.unios.hr/zeljko zeljko.vukic@efos.hr
Z
prof.dr.sc. Marijana Zekić-Sušac  www.efos.unios.hr/mzekic marijana.zekic.susac@efos.hr
Ana Zrnić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/anazrnic ana.zrnic@efos.hr
Ž