Izbornik

Nastavnici prema abecedi

Ime i prezime Web stranica
E-mail adresa
A
izv.prof.dr.sc. Mirela Alpeza  www.efos.unios.hr/malpeza malpeza@efos.hr
B
prof.dr.sc. Dražen Barković  www.efos.unios.hr/dbarkovic barkovic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Ivana Barković Bojanić  www.efos.unios.hr/ivanabarkovic ibarkovic@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Antun Biloš  www.efos.unios.hr/abilos abilos@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Đula Borozan  www.efos.unios.hr/dborozan borozan@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Martina Briš Alić  www.efos.unios.hr/malic mbris@efos.hr
C
prof.dr.sc. Vladimir Cini  www.efos.unios.hr/vcini vcini@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Boris Crnković  www.efos.unios.hr/bcrnkovic bcrnko@efos.hr
Ć
doc.dr.sc. Dražen Ćućić  www.efos.unios.hr/dcucic dcucic@efos.hr
D
doc.dr.sc. Anamarija Delić  www.efos.unios.hr/adelic adelic@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Nataša Drvenkar  www.efos.unios.hr/ndrvenkar natasad@efos.hr
Sanja Dugandžić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/dsanja dsanja@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Davor Dujak  www.efos.unios.hr/ddujak ddujak@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Branimir Dukić  www.efos.unios.hr/bdukic bdukic@efos.hr
E
doc.dr.sc. Aleksandar Erceg  www.efos.unios.hr/aleksandarerceg aerceg@efos.hr
F
prof.dr.sc. Ivan Ferenčak  www.efos.unios.hr/iferencak ivan@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Ivana Fosić  www.efos.unios.hr/ifosic ifosic@efos.hr
Jelena Franjković, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/jelenaf jelenaf@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Anita Freimann  www.efos.unios.hr/afrajman afreimann@efos.hr
G
izv.prof.dr.sc. Jerko Glavaš  www.efos.unios.hr/jglavas jglavas@efos.hr
H
doc.dr.sc. Blaženka Hadrović Zekić  www.efos.unios.hr/bhadroviczekic hadrovic@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Marija Ham  www.efos.unios.hr/mham mham@efos.hr
Adela Has, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/ahas adelahas@efos.hr
Mia Hocenski, mag. educ. philol. angl. et germ.  www.efos.unios.hr/miah mhocenski@efos.hr
Mirna Hocenski-Dreiseidl, prof.  www.efos.unios.hr/mhocenski mirna@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Jasna Horvat  www.efos.unios.hr/jhorvat jasna@efos.hr
J
K
izv.prof.dr.sc. Domagoj Karačić  www.efos.unios.hr/dkaracic karacic@efos.hr
mr.sc. Sanda Katavić Čaušić  www.efos.unios.hr/sandakc sanda@efos.hr
Ivan Kelić, univ.spec.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/ikelic ikelic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Antoaneta Klobučar  www.efos.unios.hr/aklobucar aneta@efos.hr
Tihana Koprivnjak, univ.spec.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/tihana tihana@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Dražen Koški  www.efos.unios.hr/dkoski dkoski@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Ivan Kristek  www.efos.unios.hr/ikristek ikristek@efos.hr
L
prof.dr.sc. Mirna Leko-Šimić  www.efos.unios.hr/msimic lekom@efos.hr
Dina Liović, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/dinali dinali@efos.hr
M
prof.dr.sc Branimir Marković  www.efos.unios.hr/bmarkovic markovic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc Branko Matić  www.efos.unios.hr/bmatic matic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Mane Medić  www.efos.unios.hr/mmedic mmedic@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Marcel Meler  www.efos.unios.hr/mmeler mmeler@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Josip Mesarić  www.efos.unios.hr/jmesaric mesaric@efos.hr
Petra Mezulić Juric, univ.spec.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/pmezulic pmezulic@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Ivo Mijoč  www.efos.unios.hr/imijoc imijoc@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Josipa Mijoč  www.efos.unios.hr/jmijoc jmijoc@efos.hr
N
prof.dr.sc. Branko Novak  www.efos.unios.hr/bnovak bnovak@efos.hr
Dražen Novaković, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/dnovakov dnovakov@efos.hr
O
izv.prof.dr.sc. Sunčica Oberman-Peterka  www.efos.unios.hr/speterka suncica@efos.hr
P
doc.dr.sc. Mladen Pancić  www.efos.unios.hr/mpancic pancic@efos.hr
Ana Pap, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/anapap anapap@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Dubravka Pekanov Starčević  www.efos.unios.hr/dstarcevic dpekan@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Julia Perić  www.efos.unios.hr/jperic julia@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Sanja Pfeifer  www.efos.unios.hr/spfeifer pfeifer@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Željko Požega  www.efos.unios.hr/zpozega/ zpozega@efos.hr
R
prof.dr.sc. Drago Ružić  www.efos.unios.hr/druzic ruzic@efos.hr
S
izv.prof.dr.sc. Domagoj Sajter  www.efos.unios.hr/sajter sajter@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Ljerka Sedlan-Koenig  www.efos.unios.hr/lkoenig sedlan@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Hrvoje Serdarušić  www.efos.unios.hr/hserdarusic hserdar@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Slavica Singer  www.efos.unios.hr/ssinger singer@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc. Marina Stanić  www.efos.unios.hr/mjeger marina@efos.hr
Š
prof.dr.sc. Nataša Šarlija  www.efos.unios.hr/nsarlija natasa@efos.hr
Dario Šebalj, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/dsebaljvk dsebalj@efos.hr
izv.prof.dr.sc. Helena Štimac  www.efos.unios.hr/hstimac shelena@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Antun Šundalić  www.efos.unios.hr/asundalic tuna@efos.hr
T
prof.dr.sc. Zdravko Tolušić  www.efos.unios.hr/ztolusic tolusic@efos.hr
Ana Trusić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/azivkovi atrusic@efos.hr
Sofija Turjak, mag.oec  www.efos.unios.hr/sturjak turjak@efos.hr
doc.dr.sc Davorin Turkalj  www.efos.unios.hr/dturkalj davorin@efos.hr
prof.dr.sc. Željko Turkalj  www.efos.unios.hr/zturkalj turkalj@efos.hr
U
Ivana Unukić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/iunukic ivana.unukic@efos.hr
V
Željko Vukić, prof.  www.efos.unios.hr/zeljko zeljko@efos.hr
Z
prof.dr.sc. Marijana Zekić-Sušac  www.efos.unios.hr/mzekic marijana@efos.hr
Ana Zrnić, mag.oec.  www.efos.unios.hr/anazrnic anazrnic@efos.hr
Ž